Food…

Eating out can be a challenge, and let’s be honest, who really has time for that? Aside from the inside of a taco supreme or pintos and cheese from Taco Bell, there’s not a lot else I’ve found yet that I can eat, restaurant-wise. So protein shakes are a staple of my diet right now. Thus far, Premier Protein seems like it has the highest protein content, and the taste is better than other shakes I’ve had. Personally, the pre-mixed that comes in the carton tastes better to me than the powder that you mix up. I’ve tried some of the other flavors, but prefer the chocolate. I’d love to try the caramel but haven’t found it in the store, and I haven’t tried ordering it online yet. I’d rather just buy it in a store so I can try the flavor rather than having to tack on shipping to an already (pricey) protein shake!20170227_123135

Leave a Reply

